Honorary Members

In our 2009 annual meeting, members approved a new class of membership (honorary members) to recognize their distinctive accomplishments. We are happy to inform you that the current honorary members are:

1. Gregory Chow (Professor Emeritus at Princeton University)
2. Cheng Hsiao (University of Southern California)
3. Bernard Yeung (Dean, School of Business at the National University of Singapore)
4. Yin-Wong Cheung (City University of Hong Kong)

Scroll to Top